Dr. Valerie Thompson President/CEO
Shani Nealy Senior VP of Administration
Lonnetta Smith Associate VP of Education/Workforce Development
Diedra Davis Affordable Housing Specialist
Amber Williams Staff Accountant
Ollivett Brothers Workforce & Career Development Coordinator
Dee Liggens School-Age Coordinator
Regina Clear Program Coordinator
Cedric Currin-Moore STEM Coordinator
Chip Hobbs Facility Manager/Urban Works Manager
Dean Riley Integrated Case Manager
Stephanie Moore School-Age Teacher
Jabar Shumate VP of Community Convening and Social Justice
Patricia Martinez Diversion Hub Career Navigator
Shenice Huff Real Talk, Brother Program Navigator
Shequila Garcia School-Age Teacher
James McLemore Mental Health Professional
Anthony Holloway Marketing Content Manager